Domain name or one of its subdomains is already managed by Netlify DNS on another team

Hi :wave:t6: ,

If you delete the DNS zone on the other team, you will be able to use the domain on your new team.

If you cannot find the other team or DNS zone, we have a DNS verification process. There is more information about that here:

​Please let us know if you create the verification DNS record or if there are any other questions.