Connected to public repo, warning notices say it's private

My client’s account dashboard is showing notices that they need to upgrade because their site is connected to a private, organization-owned GitHub repo, but the repo is public.

https://app.netlify.com/sites/goofy-visvesvaraya-147dde/overview

How can I get this corrected?

Thanks.

Hi, @mikeriley131. Triggering a new deploy should update the repo definition and should fix this.

I do see a recent deploy and I’m not seeing the notice any longer so it appears you may have already resolved this on your own.

If the banner is still there, however, (or if there are other questions), please feel free to reply here anytime and we’ll take another look.

2 Likes

Yes, that seemed to take care of it. Thanks!

1 Like