Home
Support Forums

Remove analytics and can't use till next cycle billing?

Hi, yesterday I just purchased Analytics to see bandwidth usage, an traffic for my web, but seem not useful to me, page view included a lot of bot/crawlers that consume traffic and don’t know what’s request/files cached, then I delete analytics to prevent auto renew next bill but its disabled immediately, I thought that analytics will be available until the next cycle bill because price is $9/mo? How can I use analytics until next cycle or can’t?

Thanks.

Hi, @Phonbopit, when Analytics is removed it does stop working immediately.

If you let us know what site this is for our support team will process a refund for the charge for Analytics.