Project remains paused after upgrading to Personal Plan ($9)

Hello, my team account was recently paused for exceeding the free usage limit. To restore service, I successfully paid the $9 to upgrade to the Personal plan. However, my project and deploys are still completely locked down with the overage banner. It looks like my account is stuck with a stale credit-limit flag. Could an admin please manually check my billing status and clear the restriction to unpause my account? Thank you!