I closed my previous Netlify account due to credits issues without removing my custom domain first. Now I am trying to use it on my new account/project but I am getting the error: “myzzytecnologia.com or one of its subdomains is already managed by Netlify DNS on another team.”
- My custom domain:
myzzytecnologia.com - My new Netlify site link:
myzzytecnologia.com
I have already added the requested verification TXT record verified-for-netlify in my domain provider’s DNS panel. Could you please manually purge/release the domain from the deleted team database so I can link it to my new account?
Thank you!