My domains are still locked to my deleted Netlify team

Hello Netlify Support,

My previous Netlify account/team was deleted, but my domain is still managed by Netlify DNS on that deleted team.

I created a new Netlify account and I’m trying to add neelamsoni.in, but I get this error:

“neelamsoni.in or one of its subdomains is already managed by Netlify DNS on another team.”

I own this domain through Hostinger and I have already changed the nameservers back to Hostinger:
apollo.dns-parking.com
athena.dns-parking.com

I no longer have access to the old Netlify team.

“All three domains were previously managed by Netlify DNS on my deleted team. Please release the stale DNS zones from that deleted team.”

1.neelamsoni.in 2.amaragroindustries.com
3.vastuguruneelam.in

Please release/remove the old Netlify DNS zone and domain association from the deleted team so I can add the domain to my new Netlify account.

I can provide DNS/TXT verification to prove ownership.

The same issue also occurs with vastuguruneelam.in and amaragroindustries.com, which were also associated with the old team.

Thank you.