Hi, I need to cancel my account entirely. I have read the guide but wanted to confirm that canceling my user account will end all billing. I understand if there is current month activity that will be billed but just wanted to ensure that once cancelled no repeating services will be billed. Thanks!
Hi @fontzter , Welcome back to the forums! If you delete your account (at the bottom of the Team Settings page, there is a
Delete team button), no more charges (after any that are already due) will be processed for your team. I hope this helps. Please don’t hesitate to reach back out if you have any questions!