Hello! I recently created an account on the free plan and deployed a site manually via file upload. After checking things out, I deleted my entire account (via the “delete user” option). Are the files that I uploaded deleted in Netlify’s systems?
Hi @nj3angel ,
Welcome to the forums! Thanks so much for reaching out. Once a site is deleted those files are gone and there is no way to retrieve them from our service. I’m sorry. I’ve heard others use http://archive.org/ to access the deleted content. Maybe that will help?
Got it, thank you for confirming!