I am experimenting with the API deploy for an enterprise application we are writing. What puzzles me is that files that I’ve never uploaded before are not required. This is clearly because those files (contained in as OSS landing page template) have been uploaded to your systems before, by another user. This worries me because I am afraid that the files I’ll upload as part of my sites will remain in your server even if I delete the site.
Is this the case? This can be a major privacy problem for us.
thank you in advance,