I deleted a deployment and intended to recreate it using the same project name. However, I am now receiving a message indicating that the project name is no longer available.
The name was https://revittapsicologia.netlify.app/
I wanna back
I deleted a deployment and intended to recreate it using the same project name. However, I am now receiving a message indicating that the project name is no longer available.
The name was https://revittapsicologia.netlify.app/
I wanna back