Site name "consistentdatagh" locked after deleting old account

Hi Netlify Support,

I am experiencing an issue where my previous site name “consistentdatagh” is locked.

I deleted my old Netlify account without manually deleting the site first, and then I signed back up using the same email address. Now, when I try to rename my new project to “consistentdatagh”, I receive the error “Project name is not available.”

Could a staff member please manually release or clear the “consistentdatagh” subdomain from the global database so I can use it on my new account?

Thank you!