I know how to stop auto-publish builds.
I know how to unlink from the repo.
I’d like to keep the project xyz around in case I need it later on, and at the same time, I don’t want it to be published on a URL xyz.netlify.app. Is that possible? In other words, keep the project but not publish anything.
Thanks for your help!