In order to transfer a domain name to a friend, I have deleted my project, and as a result, my domain (managed by netlify DNS). The friend I transferred to is telling me that netlify error ```
Another project is already using this domain. Domains must be unique across Netlify. Currently another project is using this domain. If you don’t know which project, please contact support for guidance.
```
Therefore, I need to completely release this domain from my account (doesn’t appear from my view). Netlify
I have tried speaking with the chatbot first. The bot told me to go here.