Accidental deletion without removing domain name

Hi there, I think I accidentally deleted a project on my account, and now I can’t reinstate it on the old live domain. Live domain is ishmaelensemble.com (should be verified) - netlify project domain is ishmealensemble.netlify.app

Thanks!

Saul