Where to locate auto-renewal options after purchased the domain

Where can I locate the AUTO-renewal option after I purchased the domain? I want to know where to find it so that whenever I make a future decision, I know exactly where to change the setting.

I searched this forum, and it seems that Netlify has changed its webpage layout. I also went to the Usage/billing section, but it only shows how much the price I paid was. I cannot locate the option that allows me to see this auto-renewal option.

Feel they intentionally make it hard for users to know the existence of this option, not a happy new user.

Hey @fannyliu1980 , thanks for getting in touch, and we really appreciate this feedback. The setting for disabling auto-renewal of the domain can be found in the settings for the DNS Zone here: https://app.netlify.com/teams/{team_slug}/dns/thechartnotes.com