Hi, I have two team spaces in my Netlify account, I don’t know how.
In the secondary one I can’t delete a site, I need to be the owner, but I’m the owner.
How can I change this strange setting?
How can I remove the secondary team that I don’t need and have all in one team?
hi there, welcome.
Can you give this guide a look and see if it solves your problem? you might need to move the site from one team to another, and then you could delete the team you no longer need.
if this doesn’t work, let me know by responding here, and we’ll figure out a different solution.