Request to delete my Netlify site – no longer have access

Hello Netlify Support Team,

I accidentally deleted my Netlify account, and I no longer have access to the dashboard where this site was hosted.

I would like to permanently remove the following site from Netlify:

This is my personal CV/resume, and I would like the page and its content to be completely removed and no longer publicly accessible.

Could you please delete this site from your servers?

I can provide any information needed to verify that I am the owner of the site.

Thank you for your help!