Hi, I uploaded a website to Netlify a week ago with the time limit of one hour. That was accidental, though. Now I would like to make this website visible to everyone with the same link for an unlimited time. However, I no longer see this website in my profile. Is there any way to restore it?
Please help. Thank you!