I have changed my repo for victoryap.com.
However, I believe that is something wrong with the caching issues.
If the person has visited my website before, he will not be able to view my new website.
He will still see the old website without the images.
If the person has not visited my website or visit my website via incognito mode, he will be able to view my new website.
I have tried various method such as removing the site, removing the original repo for the site but to no avail.
May I know how to resolve this issue?