quicklean.co.ke or one of its subdomains is already managed by Netlify DNS on another team.
i had another account and linked the domain, i however deleted the dns nameservers before deleting the entire team but still get this on my main account, does it need to be deleted by the admins to be good?
i have already added the TXT field to my domaiin