Saving the domain adress from deleted user

Hi Netlify Support Team,

I accidentally deleted my Netlify team that had the domain adra.academy assigned.
then i deleted my user to save my domain from that user, but then i get the error saying that domain is already in use when i try to use that domain again in another user.

I can provide privately the DNS TXT records for verification.