Home
Support Forums

Reverting back to manual deploy

Hi, currently one of my sites deploys via GitHub. Is it possible to revert back to manual deploys? Thank you.

1 Like

Hi @richardchild

Welcome to the Netlify community

By manual deploys you mean you wish to remove your GitHub repo and use the drag-and-drop method instead?

Hi @coelmay,

Thanks, and thank you for the reply - yep by manual deploy I mean the drag-and-drop method. I couldn’t see an option in Netlify to switch back, but I might be missing something.

Hi @richardchild,

The support team can unlink the repo for you. Which website do you wish to unlink?

Thanks @hrishikesh - the website is “richardwrites”.

Done. It has been unlinked.