Hello Netlify Support Team,
I accidentally clicked the dashboard prompt on my account and mistakenly migrated my team from my legacy free plan to the new 300-credit billing tier.
This was an entirely accidental click, and I did not intend to opt into this new structure. Could a system administrator please look into my account backend and revert my team plan back to my original Legacy Starter plan?
Thank you for your assistance.