i Netlify Support Team,
I previously had an account that owned two sites:
- “controle-de-entregas” (controle-de-entregas.netlify.app)
- “controle-de-estoque” (controle-de-estoque.netlify.app)
That account got blocked and, since I lost access to it, I ended up deleting the account.
I have since reactivated some of my other accounts, but I still can’t create or use sites with these same names, since they appear to still be locked to the old deleted account.
I’m not 100% sure which email was linked to that old account, but it was one of these:
Could you please manually release or delete both orphaned sites (“controle-de-entregas” and “controle-de-estoque”) so I can use those names again?
Please let me know if you need any further verification to proceed.
Thank you for your help!
i Netlify Support Team,
I previously had an account that owned two sites:
- “controle-de-entregas” (controle-de-entregas.netlify.app)
- “controle-de-estoque” (controle-de-estoque.netlify.app)
That account got blocked and, since I lost access to it, I ended up deleting the account.
I have since reactivated some of my other accounts, but I still can’t create or use sites with these same names, since they appear to still be locked to the old deleted account.
I’m not 100% sure which email was linked to that old account, but it was one of these:
Could you please manually release or delete both orphaned sites (“controle-de-entregas” and “controle-de-estoque”) so I can use those names again?
Please let me know if you need any further verification to proceed.
Thank you for your help!
One more detail: as a temporary workaround, I’m currently using these sites under different names while waiting for the release:
- controle-entrega-fdvl
- controle-estoque-fdvl
Thanks again!