Hello Netlify Team, I own the domain devvirat.bio. I deleted my previous Netlify account and also reset my DNS at Hostinger. However, when I try to add the domain to my new Netlify account, I get: “devvirat.bio or one of its subdomains is already managed by Netlify DNS on another team.” I no longer have access to the previous team because the account has been deleted. Please release this domain from the old team so I can add it to my new account. Thanks.
