Netlify Team was deleted, but the domain is still attached to another Netlify old team

Hello,

I own the domain pushpakoirala.com.np

The previous Netlify site was deleted, but the domain is still attached to another Netlify team/account.

I no longer have access to that old team/project.

When I try to add the domain to my new site, I get this error:

“The domain tarologacatiasanches.com.br or one of its subdomains is already managed by Netlify DNS on another team.”

Could you please remove the old domain association so I can attach the domain to my new Netlify site?

I can verify ownership through Registro.br if needed.

Thank you.