Is it possible to reupload the site without version control?

I just uploaded my site folder to netlify, I see no option to reupload or edit the files …

hi there! two questions:

did you do the upload via drag n drop?

did you make a netlify account first or not so much?

Yes I uploaded the folder with drag and drop…

of course I have a netlify account, can I reupload in there?

you don’t need to have a netlify account in order to use drag n drop, but if you were logged in to your account at the time when you drag n drop deployed your folder, you should see the possibility to re-upload to the same site.

if you weren’t logged in, you wouldn’t see that option.

1 Like