I deleted a site with a custom domain I want to use now

Hello Support

I mistakenly deleted a site under the account olayinkagrace112.ob@gmail.com with a custom domain www.niyo.co .

Now I have another account which is a pro account(info@niyo.co) and I want to use that custom domain but it is telling me that the custom domain is already used in another account.

I need help removing the custom domain in the already deleted account. Thank you.

I would appreciate it if I can get a response ASAP as this is urgent. Thank you.

Hey there, @grace2241 :wave:

Welcome to the Netlify Forums! Please verify domain ownership and let us know by responding here when that’s done. If the verification is successful we can remove the domain from the other account so you can use it on yours.

Hello @hillary ,

I have done what you asked me to do.

Expecting a response.

Thanks

:wave: @grace2241

I’ve removed the DNS zone from your other account.

Hope that helps!

Thanks so much.

It works perfectly fine.

1 Like