Hi Netlify team,
My account is currently on a Restricted Team plan, effective from August 4. It shows that I have 2 Visual Editor presets and that the plan is a special Restricted Team plan.
I would like to downgrade my team to the Free plan, as I no longer need the features of the current plan.
However, my Netlify dashboard says that I need to contact support to change the plan.
Could someone please help me downgrade my account to the Free plan?
Thank you.