Home
Support Forums

Github connection

I deleted my project on Netlify, but it’s still connected to my github repo. How do I remove the github connection?

Hi there, @Jack_Rusk :wave:

Welcome to the Netlify Forums! We can do this for you, we will just need to know what your site name was. Thank you!