Does each "Deploy Preview" stay available forever?

Hi, @donavon, we do have an open feature request to be able to delete deploys and I’ve added this topic to the feature request.

If/when this becomes possible, we’ll post an update here. In the meantime, the only method to delete a deploy is to delete the site which deletes all deploys associated with the site. There is no other workaround at this time.

Again, we added topic to the feature request. If there are other comments or questions, please let us know.

2 Likes