Deploy a Webflow site to Netlify [Discussion]

Hi everyone, I’m just a newbie! tell me if there is any checklist how to make a normal website intenrirovanny with webflow through the udesly adapter?? how does everything integrate services and widgets? or do I first need to configure everything in webflow and then export it to netlify? tell us, has anyone had any experience with e-commerce on netlify cms? help who can I moved the site from the webflow everything is ok everything works but what to do next I do not know…(

hi there roman, unfortunately, this is a very broad question asked rather vaguely, which is why i think it hasn’t gotten any attention.

Can you narrow it down a little bit?

Good afternoon! I don’t know how to work with code! I can make a website in webflow. I am a web designer and I want to do it myself on a turnkey basis . and I want to understand if I can implement all the features that are in the webflow on netlify and how difficult it is. I read your documentation. But I understand it a little (because there is a lot connected with programming terms.

пт, 11 июн. 2021 г. в 23:13, Perry (they/them or he/him) via Netlify Support Forums <netlify@discoursemail.com>:

Hi @Roman123,

From a brief whirl around the webflow website, technically yes, you could do what you are thinking.

It would appear that sites designed via the “no code” system they offer are published on their servers/CDN. However I do see they have the option to export sites as a ZIP (as long as you are paying for the service.) You could then deploy that site to Netlify.

As for the Webflow To Jamstack | Udesly adapter, it says it processes then exports your site to GitHub. If you have your GitHub repo linked to Netlify, it will automatically deploy that site. So yes, it is technically possible based. How (well) it works in practice I could not say.