Build triggered twice on push

Hi, when I push on Github https://github.com/iib0011/omni-tools, there are 2 builds, one from the github action after I run some tests and another like before I setup the github action. How to disable the old one

There is only one workflow file. The build I want to cancel is the one triggered without workflow file

I don’t see any site connected to that repo.

Sorry, I unlinked it from the Netlify website. I dont know if that is the correct solution