It unfortunately quite frequently happens, that one of the builds fails (starts, but nothing happens afterwards).
The next build is a concurrent one which is not allowed in the free plan.
Therefore, I have to login and cancel the failing build. (I use GitHub Desktop and am NOT logged in to netlify).
This is tedious.
Please implement a solution for this problem such as automatic cancellation of non successful builds when the next one arrives.